Best Reviews for Lawn Care Services in Larchmont, NY

Discover the best reviews for lawn care services in Larchmont, NY. Our satisfied customers in the community have shared their positive experiences, highlighting the excellence of our lawn care services. From meticulous attention to detail to reliable and efficient practices, our team has garnered acclaim for providing top-notch service. Join the ranks of happy customers and experience the best in lawn care services that Larchmont has to offer.

5 stars - based on 60+ reviews

5 stars - based on reviews

Catharine Fleury
Catharine Fleury
2024-02-21
Jay keeps the lines of communication open. His crew is friendly and professional. And we finally have grass to enjoy. Five stars for Andora!
Diahann Kiely
Diahann Kiely
2023-12-09
Jay, the owner is very personable and understanding. He goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied. He and his crew have been doing my lawn care for years and they never disappoint. Amazing work!
Glen Scuderi
Glen Scuderi
2023-12-05
Jay provided excellent service. He was prompt and professional. His crew was courteous and efficient. They did a terrific job and I would highly recommend them.
michael weber
michael weber
2023-12-03
Very reliable and knowledgeable…I have the best lawn on the block bc of Andora!
Perri McKinney
Perri McKinney
2023-11-21
I have worked with Andora for many years. The staff is knowledgeable and reliable— and always goes the extra mile.
Kitz W
Kitz W
2023-11-14
As a landscape designer, I have worked with Jay at Andora for many years. He is professional and responsive. And his clients’ lawns always look great.
alex delbrocco
alex delbrocco
2023-11-11
Very professional and competively priced services.
jessica Meth
jessica Meth
2023-11-11
Top quality lawn and landscaping care. Highly recommend.
Jen Vaccaro
Jen Vaccaro
2023-11-11
Andora provides excellent service!! The best!!

The Best Reviews for Lawn Care Services in Larchmont, NY

Regardless of the current state of your lawn, we can revitalize it. Drawing upon our extensive local experience and unparalleled expertise, we can rejuvenate your lawn and reclaim your outdoor space. We guarantee a lush, weed-free, and mosquito-free outdoor haven that you can finally enjoy.

Catharine Fleury
Catharine Fleury
2024-02-21
Jay keeps the lines of communication open. His crew is friendly and professional. And we finally have grass to enjoy. Five stars for Andora!
Diahann Kiely
Diahann Kiely
2023-12-09
Jay, the owner is very personable and understanding. He goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied. He and his crew have been doing my lawn care for years and they never disappoint. Amazing work!
Glen Scuderi
Glen Scuderi
2023-12-05
Jay provided excellent service. He was prompt and professional. His crew was courteous and efficient. They did a terrific job and I would highly recommend them.
michael weber
michael weber
2023-12-03
Very reliable and knowledgeable…I have the best lawn on the block bc of Andora!
Perri McKinney
Perri McKinney
2023-11-21
I have worked with Andora for many years. The staff is knowledgeable and reliable— and always goes the extra mile.
Kitz W
Kitz W
2023-11-14
As a landscape designer, I have worked with Jay at Andora for many years. He is professional and responsive. And his clients’ lawns always look great.
alex delbrocco
alex delbrocco
2023-11-11
Very professional and competively priced services.
jessica Meth
jessica Meth
2023-11-11
Top quality lawn and landscaping care. Highly recommend.
Jen Vaccaro
Jen Vaccaro
2023-11-11
Andora provides excellent service!! The best!!

Get Your Local Lawn Care Estimate

If you are searching for a local lawn care company, we are ready to help. Get a free estimate here or give us a call or text at 914-525-2961 to discuss your specific needs. We looking forward to meeting you and getting to know a fellow neighbor!

At Andora Lawn Care, we love our cherished community – our family resides in town, our children attend local schools, and we participate in local sports activities. Lawn Care & Organic Mosquito Control is Andora’s way of giving back to the neighbors who enrich our daily lives.

Ultimately, our passion lies in enhancing your outdoor experience by implementing unparalleled weed and mosquito control measures to maintain a lush environment.